正规体育投注

Contact Us

Contact Academic Affairs

The Academic Affairs office is located in Guggenheim Hall, on the third floor.

正规体育投注Academic Affairs General Contact Information

Toll-Free: (800) 446-9488
Fax: (303) 273-3040
academic-affairs@todaysgrocery.com

Tom Boyd, Senior Associate Provost  (link to short bio)
(303) 273-3020 / tboyd@todaysgrocery.com

Jennie Kenney, Director of Academic Affairs Operations
(303) 273-3399 / jkenney@todaysgrocery.com

Lori Kester, Associate Provost, Enrollment Management
(303) 273-3221 / lkester@todaysgrocery.com

David Wright, Director of International Programs
(303) 384-2120 / dwright@todaysgrocery.com

Kevin Moore, Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives and Dean of Honors, Scholars, and Integrative Programs (SHIP)
(303) 273-3898 / kmoore@todaysgrocery.com

Paul Myskiw, Registrar
(303) 273-3204 / pmyskiw@todaysgrocery.com

Michael Kaufman, Vice Provost for Graduate and Research Initiatives and Dean of Energy and Materials Program (EMP)
(303) 273-3009 / mkaufman@todaysgrocery.com

John Bradford, Vice Provost for Global Initiatives and Dean of Earth Resources and Environmental Programs (EREP)
(303) 273-3938 / jbradford@todaysgrocery.com

Roelof Snieder, W.M. Keck Distinguished Professor of Professional Development Education
(303) 273-3456 / rsnieder@todaysgrocery.com

Sam Spiegel, Director of the Trefny Innovative Instruction Center
(303) 273-3884 / sspiegel@todaysgrocery.com

Wendy Zhou, Dean of Graduate Studies
(303) 384-2182 / wzhou@todaysgrocery.com

Werner Kuhr, Director of the Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
(303) 384-2312 / wkuhr@todaysgrocery.com

 

Units Reporting to the Provost

  • Strategic Initiatives and Honors, Scholars, and Integrative Programs (SHIP)
  • Graduate and Research Initiatives and Energy and Materials Program (EMP)
  • Global Initiatives and Earth Resources and Environmental Programs (EREP)
  • Save & Exit